Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur live stream: How to watch Premier League online from anywhere today, TV channel, team news

0

Every game remaining is a must-win for Liverpool and Tottenham, who are both struggling against overwhelming odds and hoping their rivals fail. Jürgen Klopp’s men have a chance to top the table for at least one night, while victory tonight for Spurs would see them slip into the top four – until Sunday afternoon, at least. Things are rarely dull when these two get to know each other. Salah gets his 250th start for Liverpool. Kulusevski returns to the Tottenham squad. Read on as we explain how to watch a Liverpool vs Tottenham live stream online wherever you are and which TV channel you’ll need.

Liverpool vs Tottenham Live

Date: Saturday May 7

Kick-off time: 7:45pm BST / 2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT / 12:15am IST / 4:45am AEST / 6:45am NZST

Place: Anfield, Liverpool

Direct: BT Sport (UK) | USA Network (Sling TV discount) | DAZN (CA)

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free

Liverpool’s terrible first-half performance in midweek suggested that they are starting to feel the pressure. They managed to get out of trouble thanks in part to a pair of goalkeeper howlers, but the dramatic slump caused genuine concern. The Reds have their work cut out if they want to silence the doubters.

Their defense has been particularly erratic lately. If Villarreal’s half-formed, improvised forward line can bring so much joy against Liverpool’s full-back, imagine the havoc Son Heung-min, Harry Kane and Dejan Kulusevski could wreak.

On this day, Tottenham’s attack can make a pretty good impression of Liverpool’s famous front three, and with a North London Central Derby on the horizon, momentum is paramount. The match kicks off at 7:45 p.m. BST on Saturday, May 7. Follow our guide on how to watch a Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspurs live stream online, on TV and on your smartphone from anywhere in the world.


usa flag

How to watch Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur in the US without cable

How to watch Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur from outside your country

If you’re currently abroad and struggling to tap into your local gaming coverage, you’ll need a VPN. This will help you bypass geo-blocking which will try to prevent you from watching a Liverpool vs Tottenham live stream in certain parts of the world.

They are a useful way around this problem, are cheap and easy to set up. Here’s how it’s done.

Use a VPN to watch Liverpool vs Tottenham from anywhere

british flag

How to watch a Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur live stream in the UK

canadian flag

Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur Live: How to Watch the Premier League Online in Canada

Australia flag

How to watch Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur: Premier League live stream in Australia

new zealand flag

How to watch Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur: live stream in New Zealand

flag of india

Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur: live stream Premier League action online in India

Share.

Comments are closed.